A Haunting

A Haunting

Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 28, 2005
2Season 2 Mar. 17, 2006
3Season 3 Oct. 05, 2006
4Season 4 Aug. 10, 2007
5Season 5 Oct. 12, 2012
6Season 6 Sep. 29, 2013
7Season 7 Aug. 01, 2014
8Season 8 Jan. 03, 2016
9Season 9 Oct. 21, 2016
10Season 10 May. 27, 2019




Video trailer


These are the true stories of the innocent and the unimaginable. Based on true events, A Haunting dramatises some of the scariest stories, revealing a world in which tragedy, suicide and murder have left psychic impressions so powerful that innocent people become forced to deal with them decades later. Through mesmerising first-person accounts, the mystery and origin of each haunting is powerfully revealed and leaves a lingering sense that life – and death – are much stronger then anyone could have possibly imagined.
A Haunting
Original title A Haunting
TMDb Rating 7 42 votes
First air date Oct. 28, 2005
Last air date Jul. 29, 2019
Seasons 10
Episodes 98
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Are You Afraid of the Dark?
A Haunting
Tales from the Crypt
True Blood
The Haunting of Hill House
American Horror Story
American Horror Stories
The Terror
Buzzfeed Unsolved: Supernatural
The Returned
Stranger Things
Comments are closed.

Download APP

Download RNSFilms Android APK Now.